On the First Day of Christmas Craze…

Today’s the first day of Christmas Craze, and boy does Tyler from Almost There have a treat for you: Felt Ornaments!

Today (Dec. 1) I am starting off the craze by combining three little DIY projects into one. I want it to be noted that the reason this is getting posted so late is because I have a cold and a Milo. These two facts make crafting in a timely manner almost impossible! But, never the less, I hope you enjoy!

I love felt. It’s cheap, pretty, and you can make tons of unique things with it. Since I’m in the middle of a move (we actually move next weekend) I got a tiny tree from Hobby Lobby and wanted to make my own little ornaments for my own little tree. So, as I thought about it, I decided to go with mustaches, glitter, and triangles as my first round of handmade ornaments!

Felt Ornaments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the rest, go here. 

This entry was published on December 2, 2012 at 10:10 am. It’s filed under Holiday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

